Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Location | Corporate Headquarters

60 Industrial Park Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
800.225.0385

Contacts | BNI Executive Team


Nick DiMascio
President

nick.dimascio@bhienergy.com
800.225.0385 x 1267

Jimmy Orr
Vice President of Operations

jimmy.orr@bhienergy.com
800.225.0385 x 1373

 


Chris Messier
Vice President of Engineering
chris.messier@bhienergy.com
800.225.0385 x 1300

Bill Peoples
Vice President of Automated Monitoring
bill.peoples@bhienergy.com
800.225.0385 x 1387


Utility Management | 800-225-0385
Company Contact Extention Email
Dominion Jamie Warren x1213 james.warren@bhienergy.com
Duke Energy;                     Progress Energy Jim Petty x1334 jepetty@duke-energy.com
Exelon Nuclear Fleet Denise Leasure x1207 denise.leasure@bhienergy.com
FPL/NextEra Sam Bass
x1233
sam.bass@bhienergy.com
Progress Energy-             Fossil Fleet  Andy Jordan 336-597-6126 andy.jordan@bhienergy.com
Southern California Edison Jim Moore x1242 moorej@songs.sce.com
Utilities Service Alliance Rod Schena x1003 rod.schena@bhienergy.com
Xcel Energy John Hill x1004 john.hill@bhienergy.com
Recruiting | 800-225-0385
Contact Postion Extention Email
Eric Bartlett Personnel Manager x1289 eric.bartlett@bhienergy.com
Marie Rossi Professional Recruiter x1308 marie.rossi@bhienergy.com
Scott Davis Lead Recruiter x1291 scott.davis@bhienergy.com
Joey Melanson Lead Recruiter x1272 joey.melanson@bhienergy.com
Tricia Cusimano Lead Recruiter x1268 tricia@bhienergy.com
Casey McDonald Recruiter x1258 casey.mcdonald@bhienergy.com
Tara Guy Sr. Recruiter x1275 tara.cluff@bhienergy.com

Other Useful Contacts

Frank Coen, Human Resources Director
Frank.coen@bhienergy.com

Security Department
security@bhienergy.com

Payroll Department
Payroll@bhienergy.com

Per Diem
perdiem@bhienergy.com

To submit a resume or inquire about employment with Bartlett, please go to the JOBSsection of our website and click on the Monster ® TMS link.    To request additional information on a subject other than employment, please contact us by filling out the form below:

First Name:*
Last Name:*
Title:*
Company:*
Phone:*
Email:*